This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Venues

Cape Town

Epicentre


epicentre@virginactivepadelclub.co.za

0608050545.

Cape Town

1 Milner St, Paarden Eiland,
Cape Town, 7405

The Glen Country Club - Clifton


glen@virginactivepadelclub.co.za

0834538692

Clifton

3 Victoria Rd, Clifton,
Cape Town, 8005

Durbanville


durbanville@virginactivepadelclub.co.za

078 765 4103

Durbanville

Cnr Pinehurst Drive and, Sirocco Dr,
Pinehurst, Cape Town, 7550

Lourensford


082 895 2100.

Lourensford

Lourensford Wine Estate, Somerset West

Point

Padel & Pickleball


thepoint@virginactivepadelclub.co.za

079 573 2979.

Cape Town

Bill Peters Dr, Green Point,

Cape Town, 8001

Gauteng

Huddle Park


huddle@virginactivepadelclub.co.za

0640140888

Johannesburg

27 Club St, Linksfield, 2192

Ormonde


ormonde@virginactivepadelclub.co.za

079 928 5838

Johannesburg

2 Vinton Rd, Ormonde, Johannesburg South, 2091

Randpark Golf Club


071 389 0471.

Randburg

Randpark Golf Club, Setperk Road, Randpark, Johannesburg

Old Eds


oldeds@virginactivepadelclub.co.za

069 106 6712.

Johannesburg

No.11 9th Avenue, Old Eds, Houghton Estate, Johannesburg, 2198

Groenkloof


groenkloof@virginactivepadelclub.co.za

0790185209.

Pretoria

50 Totius Street,
Pretoria, 0181

KwaZulu-Natal

Gateway


gateway@virginactivepadelclub.co.za

079 901 3942.

uMhlanga

Gateway Theatre of Shopping, Entrance 8 (old Wave Park), Palm Boulevard, uMhlanga, Durban

Eastern Cape

Lorraine


lorraine@virginactivepadelclub.co.za

072 326 6256.

Gqeberha

Gardens Shopping Centre, 232 Circular Dr, Lorraine,

Gqeberha, 6001

FREE shipping for orders over R1000

Cart

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are R 1,000 away from free shipping.
No more products available for purchase

Your Cart is Empty